Customer Testimonials

Reviews and feedback from our valued customers is important and we welcome all comments. Below are just some of the comments from our feedback questionnaires sent to us by our customers.

See all our First Class Holidays reviews on the Association of Independent Tour Operators (AITO) website

AITO website

" Amazing holiday, highly recommend, everything went off well. Very well planned, thank you "

Mr & Mrs Vandepeer, travelled to Canada in June 2017

 

" My holiday went so smoothly, no delays, hotels were very good, everything was so easy "

Mrs & Mrs Pole, travelled to Australia in June 2017

 " A superb service with excellent communication, 100% reliable and faultless documentation "

Mr Lake travelled to Canada in June 2017

 

" Thank you for putting this together that followed our desired route and added great accomodation "

Mr & Mrs Fotios travelled to Canada in June 2017

" Everything worked perfectly. A first class holiday from a first class provider. They earn their name "

Mr Yates, travelled to Canada in June 2017

" Itinerary matched our requirements exactly. Hotels chosen were excellent"

Mr Black, travelled to Canada in June 2017

" Faultless "

Mr Martin, travelled to New Zealand in March 2017

 

" We would like to thank Andrea and the team for all the hard work & planning of our NZ holiday. From earthquakes & fires, changes to routes & hotels, the help & support was very much appreciated "

Mr & Mrs White, travelled to New Zealand in February 2017

 "Absolutely amazing, the best holiday of my life "

Mr & Mrs Taylor, travelled to Canada in April 2017

 

" All hotels were incredible, everything ran smoothly, customer service was 10/10 "

Mr Kettle travelled to Canada in April 2017

 " Perfect holiday throughout Thank you very much "

Mr & Mrs Baker, travelled to New Zealand in January 2017

 

" Thank you very much indeed to everyone who helped to arrange my wonderful holiday in New Zealand  "

Mr & Mrs Belk, travelled to New Zealand in February 2017

 " Well organised and smooth transfer between airport, hotels, etc. Stress-free travel  "

Mr & Mrs Beshut, travelled to Canada in February 2017

 

" Fantastic holiday, arrangements for hotels etc. Went like clockwork "

Mr & Mrs Dastevenson, travelled to Australia in February 2017

 " Thanks to all concerned. We had a holiday of a lifetime, would highly recommend Rocky Mountaineer "

Mr & Mrs Franks, travelled to Canada in September 2016

 

" Very good value for money! Excellent choices of hotels, couldn't have worked any better, very happy travellers  "

Mr & Mrs Kerr travelled to Canada in September 2016

 " Hotels all excellent, arrangements ran smoothly, cruise very good, my wife and I were extremely happy "

Mr & Mrs Spiller, travelled to Canada in September 2016

 

" Andrea was brilliant at organising our trip and we enjoyed it from the absolute start to finish. Thank you. "

Mr & Mrs Ingus travelled to Canada in September 2016

"Everything ran smoothly. Hotels and staff excellent and friendly. No reason for any complaints."

Mr & Mrs Herring, travelled across Canada in May 2016

 

"All arrangements worked smoothly & well. Plenty of information in the travel pack."

Mr & Mrs Garratt, travelled to America in April 2016

"Holiday documentation informative, accurate and very helpful. Great holiday."

Mr & Mrs Garratt, travelled to America in April 2016

 

" All flights, connections, pick ups and hotels worked well. South Island tour was fantastic. "

Mr & Mrs Newton, travelled to Australia in October 2016

 " This has been the holiday of a lifetime. Everything went like clockwork. Thank you so much "

Mr & Mrs Dunford, travelled to Canada in September 2016

 

" The whole thing was seamless, amazing, thankyou, for excellent planning. "

Mr & Mrs Townsend, travelled to Canada in September 2016

" The itinerary that was worked out for us was excellent, was very easy to understand "

Mr Thompson & Miss Harper, travelled to Canada in September 2016

 

" Very good value for money! They provided an excellent choice of hotels. " 

Mr & Mrs Lai, travelled to Canada in September 2016

" Andrea was very good at organising our trip and we enjoyed it from start to finish."

Mrs Inglis, travelled to Canada in September 2016

 

" Well organised, all went according to plan, very satisfied with every concept."

Mr Jackson visited Canada in August 2016

 " Excellent Itinerary! Excellent Hotels! Excellent Guide! Just Excellent! "

Mr & Mrs Clancy, travelled to Canada in September 2016

 

" Booking & Telephone dealings very efficient, very well organised, Thank you." 

Mr & Mrs Kirby, travelled to Canada in August 2016

 " The organisation of our holiday was excellent which helped us enjoy it to the full "

Mr & Mrs Owen, travelled to Canada in August 2016

 

" Holiday ran smoothly. Daily itinerary was excellent, we called it our holiday bible "

Mr & Mrs Allen & family, travelled to Canada in July 2017

 " This is our second holiday with First Class and we have been very pleased on each occasion "

Mr & Mrs Walton, travelled to Canada in June 2017

 

" This was the fourth holiday to Canada with First Class Holidays and it was amazing as always "

Mr & Mrs Wroe, travelled to Canada in June 2017

 " Fantastic locations chosen, hotels and overall itinerary, couldn't have been happier "

Mr & Mrs Appleton, travelled to Canada in July 2017

 

" Excellent service throughout particularly from the consultant, who constructed my holiday "

Mr & Mrs Vause, travelled to Canada in August 2017

 " Well organised holiday. In general the standard of hotels was excellent "

Mr & Mrs Cousins, travelled to Canada in August 2017

 

" Connections and tours ran to plan. All hotels extremely comfortable  "

Mr & Mrs Kerr travelled to Canada in August 2017

Talk to us

Talk to our travel team to build your perfect, tailor-made holiday experience.

Call our team on0161 888 5606