Customer Testimonials

Reviews and feedback from our valued customers is important and we welcome all comments. Below are just some of the comments from our feedback questionnaires sent to us by our customers.

See all our First Class Holidays reviews on the Association of Independent Tour Operators (AITO) website

AITO website

"Everything ran smoothly. Hotels and staff excellent and friendly. No reason for any complaints."

Mr & Mrs Herring, travelled across Canada in May 2016

 

"All arrangements worked smoothly & well. Plenty of information in the travel pack."

Mr & Mrs Garratt, travelled to America in April 2016

"Holiday documentation informative, accurate and very helpful. Great holiday."

Mr & Mrs Garratt, travelled to America in April 2016

 

" All flights, connections, pick ups and hotels worked well. South Island tour was fantastic. "

Mr & Mrs Newton, travelled to Australia in October 2016

 " This has been the holiday of a lifetime. Everything went like clockwork. Thank you so much "

Mr & Mrs Dunford, travelled to Canada in September 2016

 

" The whole thing was seamless, amazing, thankyou, for excellent planning. "

Mr & Mrs Townsend, travelled to Canada in September 2016

" The itinerary that was worked out for us was excellent, was very easy to understand "

Mr Thompson & Miss Harper, travelled to Canada in September 2016

 

" Very good value for money! They provided an excellent choice of hotels. " 

Mr & Mrs Lai, travelled to Canada in September 2016

" Andrea was very good at organising our trip and we enjoyed it from start to finish."

Mrs Inglis, travelled to Canada in September 2016

 

" Well organised, all went according to plan, very satisfied with every concept."

Mr Jackson visited Canada in August 2016

 " Excellent Itinerary! Excellent Hotels! Excellent Guide! Just Excellent! "

Mr & Mrs Clancy, travelled to Canada in September 2016

 

" Booking & Telephone dealings very efficient, very well organised, Thank you." 

Mr & Mrs Kirby, travelled to Canada in August 2016

 " The organisation of our holiday was excellent which helped us enjoy it to the full "

Mr & Mrs Owen, travelled to Canada in August 2016

 

" Holiday ran smoothly. Daily itinerary was excellent, we called it our holiday bible "

Mr & Mrs Allen & family, travelled to Canada in July 2016

 " This is our second holiday with First Class and we have been very pleased on each occasion "

Mr & Mrs Walton, travelled to Canada in June 2016

 

" This was the fourth holiday to Canada with First Class Holidays and it was amazing as always "

Mr & Mrs Wroe, travelled to Canada in June 2016

 " Fantastic locations chosen, hotels and overall itinerary, couldn't have been happier "

Mr & Mrs Appleton, travelled to Canada in July 2016

 

" Excellent service throughout particularly from the consultant, who constructed my holiday "

Mr & Mrs Vause, travelled to Canada in August 2016

 " Well organised holiday. In general the standard of hotels was excellent "

Mr & Mrs Cousins, travelled to Canada in August 2016

 

" Connections and tours ran to plan. All hotels extremely comfortable  "

Mr & Mrs Kerr travelled to Canada in August 2016

 " Thanks to all concerned. We had a holiday of a lifetime, would highly recommend Rocky Mountaineer "

Mr & Mrs Franks, travelled to Canada in September 2016

 

" Very good value for money! Excellent choices of hotels, couldn't have worked any better, very happy travellers  "

Mr & Mrs Kerr travelled to Canada in September 2016

 " Hotels all excellent, arrangements ran smoothly, cruise very good, my wife and I were extremely happy "

Mr & Mrs Spiller, travelled to Canada in September 2016

 

" Andrea was brilliant at organising our trip and we enjoyed it from the absolute start to finish. Thank you. "

Mr & Mrs Ingus travelled to Canada in September 2016

Talk to us

Talk to our travel team to build your perfect, tailor-made holiday experience.

Call our team on0161 888 5606