CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

Reviews and feedback from our valued customers is important and we welcome all comments. Below are just some of the comments from our feedback questionnaires sent to us by our customers.

See all our First Class Holidays reviews on the Association of Independent Tour Operators (AITO) website

AITO website

"I was impressed by contents of the itinerary and information of booklet."

Mr Grindey, travelled to Canada in September 2018

 

"All of the arrangements went perfectly, thank you!"

Mrs Grist, travelled to Canada in September 2018

 

"All the accommodation was clean and very comfortable with free Wi-Fi."

Mrs Dodds, travelled to Canada in September 2018

 

" Excellent advice regarding return flights and stopover."

Mr & Mrs Ellams, travelled to Canada in August 2018

 

" All hotels spoke very highly of the organisation and thoroughness of First Class Holidays. Everything fell smoothly into place along the way. "

Mr Saint, travelled to Canada in August 2018

 

" It all went very smoothly and lived up to our expectations and beyond. "

Mr & Mrs Pettit, travelled to Canada in August 2018

 

" Everything was perfect - thank you for all your efforts. "

Mr Cutmore, travelled to Canada in July 2018

 

" A fantastic holiday "

Mr Mills, travelled to Canada in July 2018

 

" Very impressed with the support service provided and the attention to detail. Excellent! "

Mr & Mrs Alger, travelled to Canada in July 2018

 

" Everything went smoothly with all hotel room requests met & excellent trips booked. Love the folder and voucher booklet. "

Mr Hill, travelled to Canada in July 2018

 

" All the arrangements went very smoothly and the choice of hotels in Canada were excellent. The pick up at the airport and hotel went as planned "

Mrs Hobbs. travelled to Canada in July 2018

 

" Great hotels in the locations "

Mrs Culpin, travelled to Canada in July 2018

 

" Everything went smoothly and to plan. Appreciate the bespoke approach "

Mrs Alberg, travelled to Australia in July 2018

 

" Probably the best & most complete holiday arrangement we have ever had. Excellent and efficient. Well done! "

Mr Lawson-Smith, travelled to Canada in June 2018

 

"Everything absolutely fine. Thank you for the planning and support"

Mr Houlden, travelled to America in June 2018

 

" Just to say 'thank you'! "

Mrs Kewley, travelled to Canada in 2018

 

"Every booking and reservation was just superb. Not a single hitch. Well done."

Mr Hargeaves, travelled to America in June 2018

 

" The whole experience was excellent. Everything worked as it should - high quality, no problems and good value."

Mr Lindsay, travelled round the world in 2018

 

" Every booking and reservation was just superb. Not a single hitch. Well done"

Mr Hargreaves, travelled to America in June 2018

 

" My travel agents Hayes Travel used you to arrange our accommodation, Holland America cruise and ferry to Vancouver Island. Service was very good. "

Mrs Mason, travelled to Canada in June 2018

 

" Itinerary and choice of hotels were very good. "

Mr Emerson, travelled to Canada in June 2018

 

"Just to say thanks. Good service."

Mr Deamer, travelled to Canada in July 2018

 

" One of the best weeks and experiences of my life! "

Mrs Andrews, travelled to Canada in June 2018

 

" Very helpful and professional staff, particularly Andrea and Liz. "

Mr and Mrs Kirby, travelled to Canada in June 2018

 

 " Lived up to your name. Excellent information before departure, clockwork precision of each day's itinerary. We both had a fantastic holiday. Thank you. "

Mrs Ashworth, travelled to Canada in June 2018

 

" Everything you planned for our trip was excellent. All the transfers / taxis / flights were on time, and the Brewster Travel Co staff were superb. "

Mr Lawrence, travelled to Canada in June 2018

 

 " Hotels and transfers, particularly the trains, were very good. All four city bus tours were excellent with superb commentary "

Mr MacFetridge, travelled to Canada in June 2018

 

" The whole holiday went like a well-oiled machine. We enjoyed every minute. "

Mr Mason travelled to Canada in June 2018

 

 " Thanks for great organisation. "

Mr and Mrs Goldsmith travelled to Canada in May 2018

 

" Our second holiday with First Class Holidays, we are extremely impressed with the way their vacations are organised and the high standard of accommodation they use. The whole experience is stress-free. A holiday to remember forever. Thank you"

Mr and Mrs Parfitt, travelled to New Zealand in March 2018

 

" Our multi-centre, multi-destination holiday went without a hitch. The itinerary booklet with all of the details of our flights, hotel and transport was invaluable. Congrats to your efficiency"

Mr Nikols, travelled to Australia in January 2018

 

" Thanks for a great holiday!"

Mr Anthony, travelled to New Zealand in January 2018

 

"First Class! Your name says it all."

Mr & Ms Ellison, travelled to Australia in November 2017

 

"First Class Holidays, the clue is in the title. Highly recommended."

Mr & Ms Hepworth, travelled to Australia in September 2017

 

" It was a faultless trip from start right through to finish. The tour director and driver were amazing."

Mrs Perks, travelled to Canada  in September 2017

 

"A lovely trip. Very well planned, A bit of everything. Very good accommodation."

Mr Hollis, travelled to Canada  in September 2017

 

" Absolutely brilliant trip. Everything ran like clockwork!"

Mr & Mr Chapman, travelled to Canada in September 2017

 

" It was a great holiday - thank you so much for all your hard work"

Mr Foot, travelled to Canada  in September 2017

 

"From the start, Liz Jepson was helpful, made suggestions and understood what we would like to see and do."

Travelled to Canada  in September 2017

 

"It really was a great holiday. Thank you so much for all of your hard work."

Mr Chapman, travelled to Canada  in September 2017

 

"Very well organised by First Class Holidays, with fully detailed maps and suggested routes. Great hotels and service, all went to plan, even weather was warm and sunny."

Mr Venn, travelled to Canada  in September 2017

 

" Excellent service throughout particularly from the consultant, who constructed my holiday "

Mr & Mrs Vause, travelled to Canada in August 2017

 

"It was a joy to be 'organised' in such a pleasant and efficient way. I very quickly became confident in the belief that all would go well because of the obvious experience of First Class Holidays."

Ms Van Nooijen, travelled to Canada in September 2017

 

"We found the whole experience to be First Class with all the connection timings running smoothly and accommodation was perfect, We enjoyed our upgrade!"

Mrs Leigh, travelled to Canada in August 2017

 

"We had a wonderful 7 week trip that went without a hitch. Liz Jepson made the booking procedure, before and after pleasurable. She was friendly, but also very knowledgeable and professional."

Ms Griffiths, travelled to Canada  in August 2017

 

" Connections and tours ran to plan. All hotels extremely comfortable  "

Mr & Mrs Kerr travelled to Canada in August 2017

 

 " Fantastic locations chosen, hotels and overall itinerary, couldn't have been happier "

Mr & Mrs Appleton, travelled to Canada in July 2017

 

" Holiday ran smoothly. Daily itinerary was excellent, we called it our holiday bible "

Mr & Mrs Allen & family, travelled to Canada in July 2017

 

" Amazing holiday, highly recommend, everything went off well. Well planned, thank you "

Mr & Mrs Vandepeer, travelled to Canada in June 2017

 

" This was the fourth holiday to Canada with First Class Holidays and it was amazing as always "

Mr & Mrs Wroe, travelled to Canada in June 2017

 

" Everything worked perfectly. A first class holiday from a first class provider. They earn their name "

Mr Yates, travelled to Canada in June 2017

 

 " Well organised holiday. In general the standard of hotels was excellent "

Mr & Mrs Cousins, travelled to Canada in August 2017

 

" Itinerary matched our requirements exactly. Hotels chosen were excellent"

Mr Black, travelled to Canada in June 2017

 

" My holiday went so smoothly, no delays, hotels were very good, everything was so easy "

Mrs & Mrs Pole, travelled to Australia in June 2017

 

 " A superb service with excellent communication, 100% reliable and faultless documentation "

Mr Lake travelled to Canada in June 2017

 

 " This is our second holiday with First Class and we have been very pleased on each occasion "

Mr & Mrs Walton, travelled to Canada in June 2017

 

" Thanks for putting this together that followed our desired route and added great accomodation "

Mr & Mrs Fotios travelled to Canada in June 2017

 

 "Absolutely amazing, the best holiday of my life "

Mr & Mrs Taylor, travelled to Canada in April 2017

 

" All hotels were incredible, everything ran smoothly, customer service was 10/10 "

Mr Kettle travelled to Canada in April 2017

 

" Faultless "

Mr Martin, travelled to New Zealand in March 2017

 

" We would like to thank Andrea and the team for all the hard work & planning of our NZ holiday. From earthquakes & fires, changes to routes & hotels, the help & support was very much appreciated "

Mr & Mrs White, travelled to New Zealand in February 2017

 

" Thank you very much indeed to everyone who helped to arrange my wonderful holiday in New Zealand  "

Mr & Mrs Belk, travelled to New Zealand in February 2017

 

 " Well organised and smooth transfer between airport, hotels, etc. Stress-free travel  "

Mr & Mrs Beshut, travelled to Canada in February 2017

 

" Fantastic holiday, arrangements for hotels etc. Went like clockwork "

Mr & Mrs Dastevenson, travelled to Australia in February 2017

 

 " Perfect holiday throughout Thank you very much "

Mr & Mrs Baker, travelled to New Zealand in January 2017

 

" All flights, connections, pick ups and hotels worked well. South Island tour was fantastic. "

Mr & Mrs Newton, travelled to Australia in October 2016

 

 " This has been the holiday of a lifetime. Everything went like clockwork. Thank you so much "

Mr & Mrs Dunford, travelled to Canada in September 2016

 

" The whole thing was seamless, amazing, thankyou, for excellent planning. "

Mr & Mrs Townsend, travelled to Canada in September 2016

 

" The itinerary that was worked out for us was excellent, was very easy to understand "

Mr Thompson & Miss Harper, travelled to Canada in September 2016

 

" Andrea was very good at organising our trip and we enjoyed it from start to finish."

Mrs Inglis, travelled to Canada in September 2016

 

" Very good value for money! They provided an excellent choice of hotels. " 

Mr & Mrs Lai, travelled to Canada in September 2016

 

 " Thanks to all concerned. We had a holiday of a lifetime, would highly recommend Rocky Mountaineer "

Mr & Mrs Franks, travelled to Canada in September 2016

 

" Very good value for money! Excellent choices of hotels, couldn't have worked any better, very happy travellers  "

Mr & Mrs Kerr travelled to Canada in September 2016

 

 " Hotels all excellent, arrangements ran smoothly, cruise very good, my wife and I were extremely happy "

Mr & Mrs Spiller, travelled to Canada in September 2016

 

" Andrea was brilliant at organising our trip and we enjoyed it from the absolute start to finish. Thank you. "

Mr & Mrs Ingus travelled to Canada in September 2016

 

 " Excellent Itinerary! Excellent Hotels! Excellent Guide! Just Excellent! "

Mr & Mrs Clancy, travelled to Canada in September 2016

 

" Booking & Telephone dealings very efficient, very well organised, Thank you." 

Mr & Mrs Kirby, travelled to Canada in August 2016

 

 " The organisation of our holiday was excellent which helped us enjoy it to the full "

Mr & Mrs Owen, travelled to Canada in August 2016

 

" Well organised, all went according to plan, very satisfied with every concept."

Mr Jackson visited Canada in August 2016

 

"Everything ran smoothly. Hotels and staff excellent and friendly. No reason for any complaints."

Mr & Mrs Herring, travelled across Canada in May 2016

 

"All arrangements worked smoothly & well. Plenty of information in the travel pack."

Mr & Mrs Garratt, travelled to America in April 2016

 

"Holiday documentation informative, accurate and very helpful. Great holiday."

Mr & Mrs Garratt, travelled to America in April 2016

Testimonials

Our Awards

We are very proud that our personal, friendly service and attention to detail has led to us becoming an industry leader in providing tailor-made holidays. We have been recognised throughout the years by winning a number of prestigious awards from within and outside of the travel industry. We won the "Best Operator to Canada" award at the 2017 British Annual Canada Travel Awards for a record 15th time.

Read more